Friday, 8 September 2017

Simi Finally Releases Debut Album “Simisola”

Simi Album Cover - OLORISUPERGAL

X3M act Simi, today has released her debut album titled “Simisola”.

The 12-track album also consists of 3 bonus tracks and features only one artist – Adekunle Gold.

Production credits: Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz & Vtek.

All songs were mixed by Simi herself.
Vtek mastered all the tracks on the album.
Simi Album Tracklist - OLORISUPERGAL
Get the album on iTunes and all digital platforms.

No comments:

Post a Comment