Saturday, 8 July 2017

Wizkid unveils Tracklist for “Sounds From The Other Side”

Super star Wizkid has unveiled the tracklist of his 12-track mixtape “Sounds From The Other Side” set for release on the 14th of July.

The mixtape features TY Dolla $ign on two tracks “Dirty Wine” & “One For Me“. Trey Songz features on another track titled “Gbese” while Wizkid adds a bonus track titled “Bring It Back“.

Wizkid shared the album art on his Instagram page, thanking his fans for their unending love and support.

No comments:

Post a Comment