Friday, 8 January 2016

Glo CAF Awards 2015: Full List of Winners

The CAF (Confederation of African Football) Awards took place in Abuja yesterday. Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang won the African Footballer Of The Year (2015) award. A big congratulations to him and all other winners from the event. The event was also spice up by great performances from D’banj, Flavour, P-Square, Omawumi, Di’Ja, Korede Bello, Awilo longomba...

See the full list of winners below.

*Club of the Year – TP Mazembe
*Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)

*Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
*Men’s National Team Of The Year -Cote D’Ivoire
*Youth Player Of The Year- Victor Osimhen
*Most Promising Talent -Oghenekaro Etebo
*Coach of The Year – Havre Renard
*Women’s National Team Of The Year – Cameroon
*Woman player of the year – Gabrielle Enganamouit
*Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama
*African Player Of The Year based in Africa-Mbwana Samatta
*Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia
*African Player Of The Year -Pierre Emerick Aubameyang

1 comment: